Australia Introduces New Visas!

Last week the Australian Federal Government announced new visas for regional Australia which will be available from November 2019. It will also revise the definition of Regional Australia to include all of Australia except for the metropolitan areas of Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast, and Perth. The new visas announced are: Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional…